أومغ فري تف - www.omgfreetv.net

أومغ فري تف - تلفزيون الإنترنت مجانا جهاز الجري يضم كودي بوست

****انتباه***** تم التخلي عن جميع إصدارات 4 و OLDER MODELS! لن يتم قبولها على الملقمات. يجب على جميع المستخدمين الترقية إلى السلسلة الجديدة 5 أو SERIES 6 LINK MODEL إذا لم تكن متوفرة بالفعل.

جديد! كودي دفعة !!! الحصول على جهازك اليوم!

**** **** حذار

لا توجد فواتير سنوية أو نفقات إضافية خارج الجيب. لا تشتري المنتجات التي تدعي أنها تطلب منا رسوم سنوية أو فواتير شهرية. إنها عملية احتيال!

الأمازون / ايباي

المشتريات التي تمت في الأمازون أو موقع ئي باي بعد شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومك لم تعد مغطاة تحت الضمان، معتمدة، وسوف يكون اغلق.

أي مشتريات من هذه المواقع السابقة ل شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس سيتم تغطيتها بالكامل ودعمها. لم نعد نسمح بالمبيعات على هذه المواقع لعدة أسباب شملت البائعين الذين يرسلون توقف عن العمل أو يقتل وحدات، وليس بما في ذلك كودي دفعة، بث مباشر، وتقدم أي دعم أو الاتجاهات مع الوحدات وإعطاء صفر خدمة العملاء.

***الجديد*** المجتمع مساعدة

يرجى التأكد من اشترك وحدتك.

يا الهي تلفزيون مجاني هو جهاز التلفزيون المتدفق على الإنترنت التي تقوم بالاتصال إلى جهاز التلفزيون الخاص بك. أومغ التلفزيون مجانا سوف تقدم أفلام غير محدودة ، وبرامج تلفزيونية ، ورياضة ، وأخبار ، وتليفزيون مباشر ، ومحتوى للبالغين في تعريف 1080p 4k 3d في غرفة المعيشة في منزلك. لا يوجد فواتير الكابلات أو الأقمار الصناعية الشهرية أو السنوية! لا اشتراكات! كل ما تحتاجه هو الإنترنت.

جديد! 4K / 3D Series 6 STI PRO KODI BOOST + تشفير STI

يتميز جهاز الجيل الجديد من 6th أيضًا بمجموعة STI Chip الجديدة. مع بدء المزيد والمزيد من APS للتبديل لاستخدام 3DES Encryption للحفاظ على بيئة آمنة. ستوفر STI وصولًا آمنًا لا نظير له إلى هذه APS

4k / 3D سلسلة 5 STI! + KODI BOOST! + تشفير STI

$ شنومكس + شحن مجاني! + تحديثات مجانية + دعم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة

1080p سلسلة 4 نموذج! + KODI BOOST توقف

توقف + شحن مجاني! + تحديثات مجانية + دعم فني متقدم

$399.99 أومغ برو توقف!

أومغ برو بينتا الأساسية

omgpro2-0

انتزاع لدينا أومغ برو نموذج بينتا كور اليوم والحصول على أحدث في تكنولوجيا التلفزيون الحرة!

OMG-8

$399.99 بيع محدود! توقف!

OMG-3

OMG Free Tv هو رفيق سفر ممتاز! تفوت الأخبار المحلية من مدينتك المفضلة؟ تعبت من مشاهدة نفس الأفلام القديمة مملة في الفندق الخاص بك؟ البقاء في مكان منخفض الميزانية ولديهم اختيار قناة الحد الأدنى للغاية؟ تلفزيون OMG مجاني هو لك! ما عليك سوى جلب الجهاز معك في أي مكان تريده! كل ما تحتاجه لـ OMG Free Tv هو التلفزيون والكهرباء والإنترنت. كبيرة للاستخدام في العربة التي تسافر عبر البلاد ، أو على متن قارب الإبحار في المحيط المفتوح. نقطة ساخنة وأي فأي يجعل من مشاهدة الأفلام من السهل جدا ، والبرامج التلفزيونية ، والأخبار ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. مع وحدات المعالجة المركزية (CPU) الأساسية رباعية النواة CPU و octo (8) الرائعة التي تحافظ على بياناتك إلى الحد الأدنى!

اللاسلكية رف الخلفية ترقية الماوس! $ 39.99

keyboard1.1

backlit1.0

اللاسلكية رف الخلفية ترقية الماوس! $ 39.99

اللاسلكية رف البعيد و أومغ الحرة التلفزيون كومبو $ شنومكس

remotecombo1.1

اللاسلكية رف البعيد و أومغ الحرة التلفزيون كومبو $ شنومكس

إذا كنت ترغب في وضع النظام يرجى زيارة متجرنا أو البريد الإلكتروني لدينا مكتب:

إمايل: OMGTv@gmx.com

OMG Free Tv VS. المنافسة

هناك أجهزة أخرى في السوق التي تقدم تدفق على التلفزيون الخاص بك، مثل أبل تف، تلفزيون جوجل، روكو وحتى جهاز كروميكاست، ولكن مع تلك الأجهزة، لا يزال لديك لدفع كل شهر للمحتوى عن طريق الاشتراك إلى نيتفليكس، كراكل وهولو فقط على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. مع OMG Free Tv ، جميع من المحتوى والبرمجة مجانا! OMG Free Tv هو الجهاز الأكثر روعة في السوق! لذا ، كن ذكيا مع أموالك ، اطلب جهاز OMG Free Tv اليوم

www.omgfreetv.net / www.omgfreetv.us/ www.omgfreetv.org

لا يقوم موقع OMG Free Tv بتعقب أو تقديم أو إنشاء أو تخزين أو تخزين الوسائط من أي نوع ، كما أنه يمتلك كإحدى الفهارس (أو الدليل) لوسائط الإعلام التي تم نشرها عن طريق أجهزة أخرى على الإنترنت ، والتي تكون خارجة تماماً عن التحكم لدينا. OMG Free Tv يستجيب لحقوق الآخرين ويحظر استخدام مواد مرجعية لأي غرض آخر من أي شيء مخصص لها (حيث يكون هذا الاستخدام قانونيًا وخاليًا من المسؤولية المدنية أو أي قيود أخرى) وفي مثل هذه الظروف ، حيثما كان ذلك المواد قد يكون لها أي مالية أو جبرية أو أي تأثير آخر على أي طرف ثالث.

أومغ فري تف - www.omgfreetv.net - www.omgfreetv.us - www.omgfreetv.org

OMG Free Tv - www.omgfreetv.net

OMG Free Tv – Free Tv Internet Streaming Device Featuring KODI BOOST

 NEW!!! KODI BOOST!!! GET YOUR DEVICE TODAY!

****BEWARE****

There is no annual bills or extra out of pocket expense.  Do not purchase products claiming to be us asking for annual fees or monthly bills. It is a scam!

Amazon/ebay

Purchases made on Amazon or ebay after 2/27/2017 are no longer covered under warranty, supported, and will be shut off.

Any purchases from these sites previous to 2/27/2017 will be fully covered and supported. We no longer allow sales on these sites for several reasons which included sellers sending out knock off units, not including KODI BOOST,  LIVE TV, offering no support or directions with units and giving zero customer service.

***NEW***     COMMUNITY HELP 

If you are having problems or your box is not working properly. Please make sure you download all OTA  updates for you omg tv box.  HOW TO UPDATE! Please be sure to REGISTER your unit.

OMG Free TV is an internet streaming Tv device that you connect to your television set. OMG Free Tv will deliver unlimited Movies, Tv Shows, Sports, News, Live Tv and adult content in 1080p 4k 3d definition in the living room of your house. There is no  monthly or annual cable or satellite bills! No Subscriptions! All you need is internet.

NEW!  P5 4k Series 5 Model ! + KODI BOOST!  +LIVE 1CLICK TV GUIDE

$449.99 + Free Shipping! + Free Updates + Advanced Tech Support

NEW! P4 1080P Series 4 Model! + KODI BOOST + LIVE 1CLICK TV GUIDE 

$349.99 + Free Shipping! + Free Updates + Advanced Tech Support

$399.99  OMG PRO IN STOCK! SALE! $350.00  + Free Shipping

OMG PRO Penta Core

omgpro2-0

Grab our OMG Pro Model Penta Core Today and get the latest in Free Tv Technology!

omg-8

$399.99  Limited SALE! $349.99      Just      $349.99  + Free Shipping

omg-3

OMG Free Tv  is an excellent travel companion! Miss your local news from your favorite city? Tired of watching the same old boring movies in your hotel? staying in a low budget place and they have a very minimal channel selection? The OMG Free Tv is for you! Simply bring the device with you anywhere you want! All you need for OMG Free Tv is a television, electricity, and internet. Great for use in a camper traveling across the country, or on a boat sailing the open ocean .  A Wifi hot spot makes it super easy watch  movies, tv shows, news, and much much more. with our quad core CPU and octo ( 8 ) core GPU great compression codecs keeping your data to a minimal!

$399.99  Limited SALE! $349.99      Just      $349.99  + Free Shipping

Wireless RF Backlit Keyboard Mouse Upgrade! $39.99

keyboard1.1

backlit1.0

Wireless RF Backlit Keyboard Mouse Upgrade! $39.99

Wireless RF Remote and OMG Free Tv Combo $380.00

remotecombo1.1

Wireless RF Remote and OMG Free Tv Combo $380.00

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLACE ORDER PLEASE VISIT OUR STORE or  EMAIL OUR OFFICE:

EMAIL: OMGTv@gmx.com

OMG Free Tv  VS. The Competition

There are other devices on the market that offer streaming on your TV, such as Apple tv, Google tv , Roku and even Chromecast, but with those devices, you still have to pay every month for the content by subscribing to Netflix, Crackle and Hulu just to name a few. With OMG Free Tv , ALL of the content and programming is Free! OMG Free Tv is the most incredible device on the market! So, be smart with your money, order a OMG Free Tv  today

www.omgfreetv.net / www.omgfreetv.us / www.omgfreetv.org

OMG Free Tv SITE DOES NOT HOST, PROVIDE, ARCHIVE, STORE, OR DISTRIBUTE MEDIA OF ANY KIND, AND ACTS MERELY AS AN INDEX (OR DIRECTORY) OF MEDIA POSTED BY OTHER ENTHUSIASTS ON THE INTERNET, WHICH IS COMPLETELY OUTSIDE OF OUR CONTROL. OMG Free Tv RESPECTS THE RIGHTS OF OTHERS, AND PROHIBITS THE USE OF REFERENCED MATERIAL FOR ANY PURPOSE OTHER THAN THAT FOR WHICH IT IS INTENDED (WHERE SUCH USE IS LAWFUL AND FREE OF CIVIL LIABILITY OR OTHER CONSTRAINT) AND IN SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES WHERE POSSESSION OF SUCH MATERIAL MAY HAVE ANY ADVERSE FINANCIAL, PREJUDICIAL OR ANY OTHER EFFECT ON ANY OTHER THIRD PARTY.

 

OMG Free Tv

OMG Free Tv - www.omgfreetv.net - www.omgfreetv.us - www.omgfreetv.org